Employee E-Mail Archive | Employee Outlook  | Professional Login | NuHealth


Long Island FQHC, Inc. is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization

(EIN/tax ID number: 27-0216316)

Long Island FQHC, Inc.  © 2010-2017.

All Rights Reserved. 1600 Stewart Avenue, Westbury NY 11590, Suite 300

Terms & Conditions |  Privacy Policy

FTCA Deemed Facility


1.516.296.fqhc (1.516.296.3742)

Patient Portal Instructions

Home For Patients Media Contact Us About Us

 • For Patients

 • How to Become a Patient

 • Locations and Hours

 • Find a Doctor

 • Services

 • My LIFQHC Patient Login

 • What to Expect

 • Frequently Asked Questions

 • Health Resources

 • Women, Infants & Children (WIC)

 • About Us

 Our Mission

 Our History

 • Leadership

 • Board of Directors

 • Careers

 • Accreditation & Recognition

 • Corporate Offices

 • Media

 • News

 • Events

 • Photo Gallery

 • Press Release

Weather Alerts  /  Holiday Schedule


Patient Portal

 • Make a Difference

 • Make A Gift

 • Nassau Queens PPS

 • Thank Our Supporters



New Year’s Day


Martin Luther King Jr. Day


President’s Day


Memorial Day


Independence Day


Labor Day


Veteran’s Day


Thanksgiving


Friday after Thanksgiving


Christmas



Monday, January 2, 2017


Monday, January 16, 2017


Monday, February 20, 2017


Monday, May 29, 2017


Tuesday, July 4, 2017


Monday, September 4,2017


Friday, November 10, 2017 /

Saturday, November 11, 2017


Thursday, November 23, 2017


Friday, November 24, 2017


Monday, December 25, 2017

Travel safely!




Holiday Schedule 2017